Welcome to the Wharton Club of Delhi's website.
The Wharton Club of Delhi started in 2009, and was registered in 2011. Our mission is to create a vibrant, close knit and a trusted community of Wharton alumni in the Delhi National Capital Region (NCR) area. If you are interested in being part of the club as a volunteer or as a member, please write to us at join AT WhartonDelhi.com.

Executive Committee

Wharton Club of Delhi's current executive committee:  Rohit Kumar & Abhay Bhargava


The Wharton Club of Delhi was started as the "Delhi Chapter" in 2008 by Rohit Mahajan with other Wharton undergraduate and graduate alumni - Pankaj Dinodia, Abhay Bhargava, Raghav Gandhi, Raghav Gadodia, Rohan Tibrawalla, Rohit Kumar, Sonali Damle and Amit Sinha.
The Delhi Chapter was formalized in 2009, and was approved by the Wharton school and registered as the "Wharton Club of Delhi" in 2011.

The founding executive committee members of the club are Rohit Kumar, Raghav Gadodia, Abhay Bhargava, Raghav Gandhi, Sonali Damle, Rohan Tibrawalla, Rohit Mahajan and Amit Sinha. Since then, the other Wharton & Penn alumni that have also been a part of the executive committee include Saurabh Mundhra, Poornima Vardhan, Vidur Mahajan, Kunal Bajaj and Tegh Bedi.

Contact Us

If you are an alum and would want to be added to our mailing list, or for any other queries/suggestions, please write to us: WhartonDelhi(AT)gmail.com. Follow us on Twitter and request to join our Facebook page, to be in the know of the latest news and get invited to upcoming events.